Trenton Hockey Players Receive MIHL Awards

Trenton High School has eight hockey players receiving awards from the Michigan Interscholastic Hockey League.

The season is over and some Trenton High School hockey players were selected to receive big honors from the Michigan Interscholastic Hockey League according to a MIHL release.

Trenton has eight athletes picking up awards from most valuable player to honorable mention.

Here's the list of Trenton players and their awards:

  • Blake Woitala -- Most Valuable Player, 1st Team Goaltenders
  • Corey Seychel -- 1st Team Forwards 
  • Cory Dunn -- 1st Team Defense
  • Michael Lesko -- 2nd Team Forwards
  • Derek Berger -- 2nd Team Defense
  • Joey Russo -- Honorable Mention
  • Andrew Sawyer -- Honorable Mention Forwards
  • Vinny Dabrowa -- Honorable Mention Defense                       


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »